Top Online Music Video Downloads.

ALBUM: LHD – Believe Me Later

0 26

ALBUM LHD Believe Me Later

Download Music Album: ALBUM: LHD – Believe Me Later

Smash9ja Promotions Presents, Brand New Album From LHD, Who Few Months After Dropping His previous EP Titled, “Tinted Dreams“, LHD is Back With A Brand New Album Which He Titles, “Believe Me Later“. Keep Your Fingers Crossed, as LHD is Here to Keep Dishing Out Hit Singles. Stay Tuned.

CHECK OUT:  Sabi Boy - "Popular Demand" EP

Download below

1. LHD – I Dey Denge

2. LHD – Keep It On A Low

3. LHD – Luv You Bahd

4. LHD – More Money

5. LHD – Only God Can Save Me

6. LHD – Stand Fit

7. LHD – Dreams Come Through

8. LHD – God No Go Let Me Suffer

CHECK OUT:  [EP] YangaBoii – “Songz For The Cloudz”

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.